Indoor World Series

For the 2019-2020 Indoor Series, there will be six (6) qualifying events for recurve and compound indoor divisions, male and female. The tournaments are open entry, meaning participants can register themselves but must be a current and valid member of their member association that is a recognized member association of World Archery. The six events are as follows: 



To be included in the Indoor World Series rankings, athletes must compete in at least three (3) stages, Las Vegas being obligatory to participate in the final. Athletes with the most accumulated points (from their best three results) will qualify for the Indoor World Series Final in Las Vegas 08 February 2020.


The top three participants in each category (recurve men, recurve women, compound men and compound women) at the Indoor World Series Final in Las Vegas, Saturday 08 February 2020 will receive the following “prize money”:


  • 1st place: 8,000 CHF

  • 2nd place: 4,000 CHF

  • 3rd place: 1,500 CHF


All prize money will be paid at the end of March 2020, subject to providing sufficient bank details, for the transfer, and satisfying all anti-doping and alcohol testing.

Contact Us

800 Archery Lane

Yankton, SD 57078

P: 605-260-9279

F: 605-260-9280

E: info@nfaausa.com


©2018 by National Field Archery Association Foundation. Privacy Policy

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon